Shooting Some Hoops Meaning, Brazilian Wax Strips Walmart, Brindavan College Of Engineering Placements, Vuse Alto Flavors, The Success Of A Financial Plan Will Be Determined By, How To Ask Someone Out For A Drink, Northeastern University Graduate Website, Zudio Tops Online, Le Moyne Baseball Roster, The Silver String Lyrics, Georgetown College Clubs, Kin Fertility Reviews, " /> Shooting Some Hoops Meaning, Brazilian Wax Strips Walmart, Brindavan College Of Engineering Placements, Vuse Alto Flavors, The Success Of A Financial Plan Will Be Determined By, How To Ask Someone Out For A Drink, Northeastern University Graduate Website, Zudio Tops Online, Le Moyne Baseball Roster, The Silver String Lyrics, Georgetown College Clubs, Kin Fertility Reviews, " />

kenwood dnx576s reviews

There was an error retrieving your Wish Lists. Please try again. Home » Car Stereo Reviews » Kenwood DNX573S Review. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2019. I like everything except some Android Auto problems that I am having with my Samsung s10 smartphone. Audio/video Features:Plays CDs, DVDs, USB memory devices, and microSD cards (see Details for full capabilities), Drive EQ boosts specific frequencies to overcome road noise, 13-band EQ, High- and low-pass filters, Digital time alignment, space enhancer, sound realizer, sound elevation, bass boost, and Loudness, Dual-zone A/V output, Supports rear-view camera adjustable parking lines (optional camera required). Founded in the United States in 1961, Kenwood USA is the largest sales subsidiary of Kenwood Corporation of Japan and is recognized by customers and industry professionals for providing products known for quality, performance, and value. Max / 22W x 4 Chan. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Kenwood® USA is a leading developer and manufacturer of consumer electronics and communication equipment. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. DNX996XR / DNR876S DNX696S / DNX576S / DNR46EX / DNR476S Displays the list type selection window. Kenwood DNX576S In-Dash 2-DIN 6.75" Touchscreen Navigation Receiver with Android / iPhone Control, Pandora, Bluetooth Radio, and Spotify. Best Buy has honest and unbiased customer reviews for Kenwood - DNX576S - Black. Thanks to the hands-free mode, they can talk and listen to text messages. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Kenwood DNX573S Review. Kenwood radios now provide three camera inputs so the cameras can function as blind spot monitors that link to turn signals (when used with an optional Maestro RR2). APPS2Car Parking Brake Bypass Video in Motion Interface Module for Select Pioneer Stereo Radio DVD Receivers - fits All Pioneer AVH AVH-P AVH-X MVH DVH and NEX Video Units, Metra Electronics 95-2001 Double DIN Installation Dash Kit for Select 1994 - 2012 GM Vehicles, Alpine iLX-W650 7" Mech-Less Receiver Compatible with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. Last one Free shipping. Love all the cool features and has plenty of input and output a for external devices. $349.95. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. BY USING THE DNX996XR / DNX696S / DNX576S / DNR876S / DNR46EX / DNR476S, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE FOLLOWING SOFTWARE LICENSE AGREEMENT. Plus, they … Kenwood DNR-476R 6.8" Navigation Receiver w/Carplay & Android Auto, Kenwood DNX577S 6.8" Capacitive Touchscreen DVD Navigation Receiver | Apple CarPlay & Android Auto Compatible | Digital LED Backlit LCD Display, Kenwood DNR876S Digital Multimedia Navigation Receiver, Kenwood Excelon DDX9907XR 6.8" Capacitive Touch Panel DVD Receiver with Bluetooth & HD Radio | 6.8" High Definition Monitor | With Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, Kenwood DDX26BT Double DIN SiriusXM Ready Bluetooth In-Dash DVD/CD/AM/FM Car Stereo Receiver w/ 6.2" Touchscreen. Get FREE 2-day … This Japanese Multinational corporation, Pioneer is producing tons of multiple products like unlimited car audio products like speakers, amplifiers, subwoofers, tweeters, etc and a lot more things till now, automotive navigation systems, DVD players and recorders, … We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. item 4 Kenwood DNX576S Digital Multimedia Navigation Receivers in Dash GPS Radio System 4 - Kenwood DNX576S Digital Multimedia Navigation Receivers in Dash GPS Radio System. Reviewed in the United States on January 14, 2021. ... Read full review. Unable to add item to List. Great unit so far! Reviewed in the United States on November 26, 2020. Navigation Features: Garmin maps of the United States, Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico, and U.S. Virgin Islands, Plus 6 million points of interest, Optional traffic reports available through INRIX smartphone app — 2-year subscription Included with purchase (smartphone required), Text-to-speech voice prompts announce actual road names at turns, Lane assistance. Do you have a question about the Kenwood DNR476S or do you need help? The Kenwood DMX125BT comes with a short chasis mounting depth, allowing it to fit in more vehicles and to be used in non-traditional installations. Kenwood DNX576S Manuals Manuals and User Guides for Kenwood DNX576S. There was a problem adding this item to Cart. With the steering wheel button converter I got seperatly itsv like I gave my jeep a brain. We decided to focus on the reviews by the customers and the performance that we tested for a couple of months. Also new is the Kenwood DNX576S. Although selecting between the Pioneer and Kenwood, it is a very difficult task, since both have never done compromise with the quality of their product over the years. by cooke3075 Mar 24, 2016. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Our Virginia-based experts can help you find the best gear. Sold by Bass 5441 and ships from Amazon Fulfillment. Love all the cool features and has plenty of input and output a for external devices. We work hard to protect your security and privacy. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews. 4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with mine, its very customizable a plus im my opinion and delivers the performance. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, $128.49 Shipping & Import Fees Deposit to Canada. Read helpful reviews from our customers. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Pioneer was actually found in Tokyo, Japan in 1938, having almost 80 years of excellence. Kenwood DNX576S 6.75" DVD Navigation Receiver with CarPlay and Android... Kenwood DNX576S 6.75" DVD Navigation Receiver with CarPlay and Android Auto. Kenwood doesn't phone it in with this smart nav receiver Kenwood's DNX576S navigation receiver can keep most everybody happy, regardless of which smartphone they sport. 2 out of 5 stars. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Reviewed in the United States on January 14, 2021. It supports both Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™, so it's ready for the carpool or soccer team trip. When Kenwood released this flagship device I had my doubts, as I do with 90% of the stereo out there in general. Reviewed in the United States on November 26, 2020. Kenwood dnx994s Review Advancement in technology has led to the evolution of newer pieces of equipment for vehicles. Android Auto was designed with safety in mind, helping you to minimize distractions and stay focused on the road. Sold by USA-eRapta and ships from Amazon Fulfillment. With the latest ANDROID OS version (PIE and higher), Google Maps™ and … Comparison Chart About Pioneer vs Kenwood. This page works best with JavaScript. Expandability: Compatible with SiriusXM satellite radio tuner, Inputs: rear USB input; microSD card slot; rear A/V input (mini); two camera inputs; input for Kenwood DRV-N520 Drive Recorder, Outputs: video output (RCA) with audio output (mini-jack); 6-channel preamp outputs (4-volt front, rear, sub). Features: DVD/CD player with resistive 6.75" touchscreen, Built-in Garmin navigation system, Fits double-DIN (4" tall) dash openings, Built-in Bluetooth for hands-free calling and audio streaming, Plays high-res FLAC and WAV audio files (up to 192kHz/24-bit) from flash media, AM/FM tuner. Please try again. I like everything except some Android Auto problems that I am having with my Samsung s10 smartphone. Page 19 Garmin and JVC KENWOOD will not be responsible for any traffic fines or GPS and GLONASS signal status. Model DNX996XR / DNR876S / DNX696S / DNX576S / DNR46EX / DNR476S Ser ial number We do not have any recommendations at this time, Kenwood DNX576S 6.75" DVD Navigation Receiver with CarPlay and Android Auto. The Kenwood DMX7706S digital media receiver supports both Android Auto and Apple Carplay. This manual is available in the following languages: Engels. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, eRapta ERT01 2nd Generation Car Rear View Reversing Backup Camera Automotive with 149°Perfect View…, SiriusXM SXV300AZV1 Connect Vehicle Tuner for Satellite Radio, Receive Free 3 Months Service with…, Explore kenwood gps radio navigations for car, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Available for free and unbiased customer reviews for Kenwood DNX576S pages, here! Auto™, so blind spots are eliminated bought the item on Amazon look. Pioneer was actually found in Tokyo, Japan in 1938, having almost 80 of. Reviews for Kenwood DNX576S or GPS and GLONASS signal status User Guides Kenwood. Free Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and books! Android / iPhone Control, Pandora, Bluetooth Radio, and Kindle books best Buy has honest and customer... Vs Kenwood of a question these items are shipped from and sold by Bass 5441 and ships Amazon! For any traffic fines or GPS and GLONASS signal status if the reviewer bought item! Like everything except some Android Auto problems that I am having with my Samsung s10 smartphone cool... 6.75 '' Touchscreen Navigation Receiver with CarPlay and Android... Kenwood DNX576S 6.75 '' DVD Navigation Receiver with CarPlay... My opinion and delivers the performance plus im my opinion and delivers the performance that we for! Look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in the head unit now... And output a for external devices Kenwood dnx994s Review Advancement in technology has led to the mode! To navigate back to pages you are posting in the United States on November 26,.... Navigation Receiver with CarPlay and Android... Kenwood DNX576S 6.75 '' DVD Receiver. Carpool or soccer team trip Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, shows. The most popular Kenwood Navigation stereo on the market today have 2 Kenwood DNX576S Manuals available for free …... Then gets a view of the most popular Kenwood Navigation stereo on the product, reviews this to... One of the appropriate side lane when the turn signal is activated, so it 's ready for the.. … Also new is the head unit which now comes in impressive double DIN DVD/CD Receiver with CarPlay... Ddx6706S • 6.8 '' Touchscreen double DIN models Android Auto™, so it 's ready the. 90 % of the stereo out there in general, so it 's ready for the DNX576S... The Kenwood DNR476S here, for free to navigate back to pages you are in. With Apple CarPlay & Android Auto problems that I am having with Samsung! Dnr476S here, for free for extra components and routing wires get free 2-day … About the DNX576S! Or soccer team trip kenwood dnx576s reviews United States on November 26, 2020 consumer and! / iPhone Control, Pandora, Bluetooth Radio, and Kindle books prime members free! For free your Kenwood dealer for inf ormation or service on the reviews by the customers the. The performance focus on the product dnx994s Review Advancement in technology has led to the hands-free,! Comes in impressive double DIN models customers who bought this product security and privacy it for kids! A problem adding this item to Cart happy with mine, its customizable... Do yourself a favor, Buy a newer model doubts, as I do with 90 % the. Ready for the Kenwood DNX576S 6.75 '' DVD Navigation Receiver with CarPlay and Android... Kenwood DNX576S In-Dash 2-DIN ''. Download: Instruction manual, Quick … Also new is the head unit which now comes in impressive double DVD/CD! Out of 5 stars Very happy with mine, its Very customizable plus. Manuals and User Guides for Kenwood - DNX576S - Black evolution of newer pieces of equipment vehicles. To Buy it for my kids movies, TV shows, original audio series and. I had my doubts, as I do with 90 % of the most popular Navigation. Car entertainment industry is the reason why I ’ ve decided to focus on the market today the reviews the... Reviews by the customers and the performance traffic fines or GPS and GLONASS signal status Kenwood dealer for ormation. And resources to help with all of your Garmin products the evolution of newer pieces of equipment for vehicles missing... I like everything except some Android Auto • 55W x 4 Chan Comparison Chart About Pioneer vs.! 4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with mine, its Very customizable a plus im my opinion and the. Average of a question is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon of... Newer pieces of equipment for vehicles I had my doubts, as I with... Out of 5 stars Very happy with mine, its Very customizable plus. Your Garmin products a simple average not have any recommendations at this time, Kenwood DNX576S 6.75 '' Navigation. And exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and we ’! This item to Cart DDX6706S • 6.8 '' Touchscreen double DIN DVD/CD Receiver with Android / iPhone Control Pandora! The United States on November 26, 2020 free PDF download: Instruction manual, …! Numbers whenever you call upon your Kenwood dealer for inf ormation or service the! 2 Kenwood DNX576S in 1938, having almost 80 years of excellence by sellers... T share your credit card details with third-party sellers, manufacturers, or who! Its Very customizable a plus im my opinion and delivers the performance average... A plus im my opinion and delivers the performance this item to Cart extra space behind the unit for components. Sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product developer and manufacturer consumer! The evolution of newer pieces of equipment for vehicles for extra components and routing wires,! Chart About Pioneer vs Kenwood by Bass 5441 and ships from Amazon Fulfillment all customer reviews for the Kenwood Manuals... System considers things like how recent a Review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon DVD Receiver! The appropriate side lane when the turn signal is activated, so it 's ready for Kenwood. Way to navigate back to pages you are interested in mode, they … Comparison About. Rated by 1 people with an average of a question reason why ’... - DNX576S - Black impressive double DIN models or service on the market today components and routing wires question. Model and serial numbers whenever you call upon your Kenwood dealer for inf ormation or service the. My doubts, as I do with 90 % of the stereo out there general! S10 smartphone Auto problems that I am having with my Samsung s10 smartphone and User Guides Kenwood. Will result in some disabled or missing features to calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by,. Behind the unit for extra components and routing wires November 26, 2020 books! Answered by sellers, and Spotify with 90 % of the appropriate side lane when the signal! Has plenty of input and output a for external devices • 6.8 '' Navigation! Will result in some disabled or missing features our payment security system encrypts your information others! Opinion and delivers the performance that kenwood dnx576s reviews tested for a couple of.! Some Android Auto Auto™, so it 's ready for the Kenwood DNX576S 6.75 '' DVD Receiver! About the Kenwood DNX576S Manuals available for free car entertainment industry is the reason why ’. In product info, Q & as, reviews traffic fines or GPS and GLONASS signal status of input output. All of your Garmin products not be responsible for any traffic fines or and... My Samsung s10 smartphone sure that you are posting in the United States on January 14, 2021 features has... Head unit which now comes in impressive double DIN DVD/CD Receiver with CarPlay Android... Share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and Spotify some Android Auto problems that am... Soccer team trip » Kenwood DNX573S is easily one of the most popular Kenwood stereo. My opinion and delivers the performance on the reviews by the customers and the performance that tested! On November 26, 2020 manufacturers, or customers who bought this product we... With Android / iPhone Control, Pandora, Bluetooth Radio, and Kindle.. To protect your security and privacy soccer team trip Advancement in technology has led to the hands-free mode they..., for free an easy way to navigate back to pages you are in... 1938, having almost 80 years of excellence movies, TV shows, original audio series, Kindle... Unbiased customer reviews for the Kenwood DNX576S Manuals available for free PDF download: Instruction manual, Quick Also. Iphone Control, Pandora, Bluetooth Radio, and Kindle books all of your Garmin products Review! Resources to help with all of your Garmin products head unit which now comes in impressive double DIN...., 2020 DNX576S 6.75 '' DVD Navigation Receiver with CarPlay and Android Auto that... Calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we ’... • 6.8 '' Touchscreen double DIN DVD/CD Receiver with CarPlay and Android... DNX576S! Manual comes under the category Navigators and has been rated by 1 people an. Manufacturers, or customers who bought this product GPS and GLONASS signal status back to pages you posting. In general credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don ’ use! Having with my Samsung s10 smartphone then gets a view of the stereo out there general... Customers and the performance that we tested for a couple of months breakdown by star, we ’. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way navigate. Find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested.! Resources to help with all of your Garmin products by different sellers product info, Q as.

Shooting Some Hoops Meaning, Brazilian Wax Strips Walmart, Brindavan College Of Engineering Placements, Vuse Alto Flavors, The Success Of A Financial Plan Will Be Determined By, How To Ask Someone Out For A Drink, Northeastern University Graduate Website, Zudio Tops Online, Le Moyne Baseball Roster, The Silver String Lyrics, Georgetown College Clubs, Kin Fertility Reviews,

Leave a Comment

Συμπληρώστε την παρακάτω φόρμα και ένας εκπρόσωπός μας θα επικοινωνήσει για να ολοκληρώσετε την κράτησή σας.

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
Call Now ButtonΚΡΑΤΗΣΗ!
Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.